Participating Organizations

Ken Anderson, PhD
North Carolina State University – Poultry Science Department.
ken_anderson@ncsu.edu

Jean Weese, PhD
Auburn University – Auburn University Food Systems Institute
Pat_Curtis@auburn.edu

Paul Dawson, PhD
Clemson University – Food Science Department
pdawson@clemson.edu

Deana Jones, PhD
USDA, ARS Athens, Georgia
DRJones@saa.ars.usda.gov

Kevin Keener, PhD
Purdue University – Food Science Department
kkeener@purdue.edu

Elisa Maloberti
American Egg Board
EMaloberti@aeb.org

Casey Owens-Hanning, PhD
University of Arkansas – Poultry Science Dept.
cmowens@uark.edu

Brian Sheldon, PhD
North Carolina State University – Poultry Science Dept.
brian_sheldon@ncsu.edu

Chef Walter Surmoski
walterz@chefservicegroup.com