FDA Advisory Board

FDA Grant Advisory Board

Ken Anderson
237 Scott Hall, Box 7608
Raleigh,NC 27695
919-515-5527
ken_anderson@ncsu.edu

Pratik Banerjee
University of Memphis
Memphis,TN 38152
901-678-2000
pbanerjee@memphis.edu

Ron Dawsey
Alabama Dept. of Public Health
The RSA Tower, 201 Monroe St.
Montgomery,AL 36104
Ron.Dawsey@adph.state.al.us

James Fears
FDA
10903 New Hampshire Ave.
Silver Springs,MD 20993
Jame.Fear@fda.hhs.gov

Scott Gilliam
Indiana Dept. of Health
2 North Meridian St.
Indianapolis,IN 46204
317-233-1325
sgilliam@isdh.in.gov

Richard Hoyle
NC Dept. of Agriculture
2 West Edenton St.
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-707-3000
richard.hoyle@ncagr.gov

Pam Hendren
Kentucky Food Safety Branch
700 Capital Ave., Suite 100
Frankfort,KY 40601
502-564-7181
pamelam.hendren@ky.gov

Kevin Keener
225 S. University St.
W. Lafayette,IN 47907
765-494-6648
kkeener@purdue.edu

Mark Sestak
Alabama Dept. of Public Health
The RSA Tower
201 Monroe St.
Montgomery,AL 36104
334-206-5300
Mark.Sestak@adph.state.al.us

Manpreet Singh
Purdue University
745 Agriculture Mall Drive
W. Lafayette,IN 47907-2009
765-494-7953
manpreet@purdue.edu

Janna Spruill
NC Dept. of Agriculture
2 West Edenton St.
Raleigh,NC 27601
919-707-3000
janna.spruill@ncar.gov

Charles Stark
NCSU
Dpt. of Poultry Science, Box 7608
Raleigh,NC 27695
919-515-2626
cstark.ncsu@gmail.com

Jean Weese
AU Poultry Sci. Dept.
260 Lem Morrison Drive
Auburn,AL 36849
334-844-3269
weesesj@auburn.edu

Janet Williams
FDA
janet.williams@fda.hhs.gov

Tyler Zerwekh
Shelby County Health Dept.
160 N. Main St.
Memphis,TN 38103
901-222-9079
Tyler.Zerwekh@shelbycountytn.gov