FDA Advisory Board

FDA Grant Advisory Board

Ken Anderson 237 Scott Hall, Box 7608 Raleigh,NC 27695 919-515-5527 ken_anderson@ncsu.edu

Pratik Banerjee University of Memphis Memphis,TN 38152 901-678-2000 pbanerjee@memphis.edu

Ron Dawsey Alabama Dept. of Public Health The RSA Tower, 201 Monroe St. Montgomery,AL 36104 Ron.Dawsey@adph.state.al.us

James Fears FDA 10903 New Hampshire Ave. Silver Springs,MD 20993 Jame.Fear@fda.hhs.gov

Scott Gilliam Indiana Dept. of Health 2 North Meridian St. Indianapolis,IN 46204 317-233-1325 sgilliam@isdh.in.gov

Richard Hoyle NC Dept. of Agriculture 2 West Edenton St. Raleigh, NC 27601 919-707-3000 richard.hoyle@ncagr.gov

Pam Hendren Kentucky Food Safety Branch 700 Capital Ave., Suite 100 Frankfort,KY 40601 502-564-7181 pamelam.hendren@ky.gov

Kevin Keener 225 S. University St. W. Lafayette,IN 47907 765-494-6648 kkeener@purdue.edu

Mark Sestak Alabama Dept. of Public Health The RSA Tower 201 Monroe St. Montgomery,AL 36104 334-206-5300 Mark.Sestak@adph.state.al.us

Manpreet Singh Purdue University 745 Agriculture Mall Drive W. Lafayette,IN 47907-2009 765-494-7953 manpreet@purdue.edu

Janna Spruill NC Dept. of Agriculture 2 West Edenton St. Raleigh,NC 27601 919-707-3000 janna.spruill@ncar.gov

Charles Stark NCSU Dpt. of Poultry Science, Box 7608 Raleigh,NC 27695 919-515-2626 cstark.ncsu@gmail.com

Jean Weese AU Poultry Sci. Dept. 260 Lem Morrison Drive Auburn,AL 36849 334-844-3269 weesesj@auburn.edu

Janet Williams FDA janet.williams@fda.hhs.gov

Tyler Zerwekh Shelby County Health Dept. 160 N. Main St. Memphis,TN 38103 901-222-9079 Tyler.Zerwekh@shelbycountytn.gov